1. It’s that time of the month.
  2. I’m too sleepy. I’ve had a very long day. I need to get up early.
  3. I’m just not in the mood right now.
  4. Can’t we just hold hands?
  5. My mom is not well and all that you can think of is this?
  6. Why does your mom have to be so bitchy? Related reading: The trick to a happy, joyful marriage
  7. I think I heard our son cry. He has to sleep between us – he’ll feel more secure. Can’t you see how scared he is?
  8. Who was that girl you were talking to? Go to her only!
  9. Don’t you dare touch me! But what did I do? Don’t ask me – ask yourself!
  10. Tomorrow – promise! Related reading: 4 top tips that will make you kiss like a pro
  11. You never want to talk to me – all you are interested in is this!

Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 31Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 29Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 60Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 90Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 17Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 55Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 65Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 60Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 81Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 74Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 6Headache  and other reasons why women say no in bed - 58